Testimonials

Dena Lierow
Bath, ME
October 7, 2020

As a first time homebuyer Randy was very helpful throughout the whole process. Always available to answer questions, prompt with responses, and all around pleasant to work with.


Divider

Kirk G.
Acton, ME
October 1, 2020

Randy, was amazing through the whole process he got into my dream type home and was able to work with me and a crazy schedule. He made him self readily available and just all around made the process fairly easy.


Divider

Jason McCluskey
Portland, ME
August 19, 2020

As a first time buyer Randy was available and answered every single question I had. He guided us through the process and made everything seamless and easy with no worries, making sure to get us the lowest rate possible.


Divider

Cassidee Dabrieo
Alfred, ME
August 11, 2020

Randy was exceptional to work with! I was very nervous about being a first time home buyer and I am more than pleased with how easy Randy made the process for me!

I would highly recommend him! He was very respectful and quick to respond with any questions I had!


Divider

Danielle W
Old Orchard Beach, ME
June 15, 2020

My realtor referred me to Randy at the start of a nearly 10-month home search. From the start, Randy was accessible and helpful, with an approach that makes you feel like you’re his only client.

When I signed my purchase and sale in May, Randy guided me through the simplest mortgage process I’ve ever had, helping me close in just over a month. It truly felt like he was as happy for my purchase as I was!

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Randy to anyone seeking to buy or refinance a home.


Divider

Kayla Binette
Buxton, ME
June 3, 2020

As first-time homebuyers, my husband and I were clueless as to where to begin. From the very beginning, Randy was extremely approachable and knowledgeable about the various steps. He was very responsive to my phone calls, texts and emails, even after business hours and on the weekends. He helped make the process of purchasing our first home very smooth.

I would recommend Randy to anyone that is looking to buy a home.


Divider

Erica Cantara
Old Orchard Beach, ME
May 7, 2020

Randy was very professional and also easy to communicate with. It was my very first time buying a home and he was there every step of the way. I would definitely recommend him.


Divider

Belinda Hebert Broom
Biddeford, ME
February 15, 2020

Randy helped us with financing our condo back in 2014. When we decided to sell our condo to purchase a house, I had no doubt that I wanted to work with him again. As Randy's client, I felt like I was his utmost priority. He answered all my questions and helped me understand anything that I didn't. He is very personable and down to earth. I love his no nonsense style.

Selling property to purchase a new property can be very stressful and Randy understands that. He even called me the day before closing to check in. The best part is that you won't just get amazing service but you'll make a friend too.

I recommend Norcom for all your mortgage needs!


Divider

Mark
Waterboro, ME
January 31, 2020

I was shocked at how easy Randy made it for us. I walked in to his office with very low expectations and now I am writing this review from my new home.


Divider

Gina & Tim
Saco, ME
January 26, 2020

Randy was extremely helpful and guided us through the whole process. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions and he answered them all and quickly. We didn’t close on time but that was due to us have a hard time getting the paperwork we needed nothing on Randy’s part.

I would definitely recommend and would work with him in the future!


Divider

Elisabeth Harrell
Newfield, ME
September 24, 2019

Randy made what could have been a very stressful process, very easy and informative. He worked hard to keep everything ion schedule and made sure we closed on time.


Divider

Zillow Review: user06897489
York, ME
September 5, 2019

Randy assisted me from start to finish in securing s home mortgage on my recent purchase. Randy was extremely knowledgeable, explained all documents, and communicated efficiently. Randy made himself available at all times and his response time was almost always within five minutes.

Additionally, Randy supported us in a last minute rate change that decrease our rate by almost a half of percent.

Without hesitation, I highly recommend using Randy in your next mortgage transaction.


Divider

Chris Shinay
Gorham, ME
September 10, 2019

If I was able to give Randy 6 stars I would!

Randy made the complicated financial process of purchasing a home very simple for me.

Randy took the time to explain what he was doing, and why he was doing it through the entire process. And did so in a way that I could understand it (I am by no means a finance guy).

One thing that stuck out to me is that Randy never hesitated to answer the phone when I had a question. Little things like that matter when the stresses of purchasing a home are at its peak.

If you are even thinking about home ownership Randy Forcier should be your first and only call when it comes to the Mortgage Process.


Divider

amandajeanhogg
Gray, ME
August 26, 2019

This was my first time buying a home and Randy made this a very happy experience! From the start Randy was very welcoming and went above and beyond for us!


Divider

Amanda M.
Eliot, ME
August 8, 2019

Randy made the home buying process feel easy and seamless. As first time buyers, we had lots of questions and concerns and he was great about making us feel comfortable and explaining things to us in a way that was easy to understand.

He kept us well informed through each step of the process and was always quick to respond if we needed anything. He also referred us to our awesome realtor.

Randy is a true professional and we’re grateful that we had the opportunity to work with him!


Divider

Lisa S.
Biddeford, ME
July 23, 2019

It was my first home buying experience and I felt comfortable with his management of the loan process. With all of the personal information I needed to fork over, he was respectful and professional. I liked that he answered all my questions promptly and can explain everything in a way I could understand.

Thank you Randy!


Divider

Sandy
Biddeford, ME
July 18, 2019

Randy was amazing! We are 50 years old on our 2nd marriage and relocating. Randy helped us out step by step and never made us feel uneducated or overly reaching. He helped us every step of the way giving us exactly what we needed. We are truly grateful for Randy and his company.


Divider

Heather & Matt
Biddeford, ME
May 29, 2019

Randy was recommended to us by a few different people, and I couldn’t be happier with the first-time home owner process. Randy was very professional and knowledgable with the whole process, and was always quick to answer questions or run numbers for us when needed. He continues to reach out asking if we have any questions or need further assistance even after the process is over.

I 100% would recommend Randy to anyone that asks!


Divider

Valerie Geary
Ogunquit, ME
May 23, 2019

Randy went above and beyond to get our closing to happen as close to the original date as possible. Randy makes you feel like you’re his only client. He give it a very personal feel.


Divider

Cheryl Agarand
Springvale, ME
April 23, 2019

Randy made the loan process as easy as possible. He is organized and responsive to emails. He took the time to explain anything we were unfamiliar with and got us the loan we needed to buy the house we wanted. The process was pretty simple and being able to apply for pre-approval online was really helpful.

If I ever am purchasing another home I will contact Randy for our loan.



Divider

TJ Dabrieo
Biddeford, ME
April 18, 2019

Randy was absolutely Amazing! Any time I called needing information he was very quick to respond with the answer.

I highly recommend Randy and will continue to use him for any future mortgage!


Divider

Taylor
Saco, ME
April 4, 2019

I worked with Randy for my first mortgage loan but shopped around (like you should) and Norcom was able to beat the competitors in rates and customer service. Randy went above and beyond to explain the process and answer any questions that I had. I was even able to close two weeks early. I will be using him again for my next home.


Divider

Janet Boudreau
Scarborough, ME
March 20, 2019

Randy Forcier was recommended by a friend who said i would be pleased and i could not be happier. Randy is always available to answer questions, give quotes for mortgages and assist in any way he can. Randy is quick to get back with answers and is knowledgable making the process easy.

I would and will recommend randy to friends who want a home loan and have already given his name out to people looking for a home.


Divider

Hannah Weston
Biddeford, ME
February 6, 2019

Randy was so helpful during our first time home buying experience! Very thorough and very professional. He made sure everything went off without a hitch, and continues to be there for us if we have questions or need assistance. I would 100% recommend Randy to anyone who asks!


Divider

Ann Lukegord
Eliot, ME
December 14, 2018

Randy made this process a positive and seamless one. His thoughtful nature and unwavering dedication to us and the process of gathering information, transmitting docs to us for signatures, and keeping us updated on next steps ensured a thorough, efficient experience.

Randy was always available and responded to our questions or concerns immediately. Upbeat, friendly, and professional, Randy earns my highest recommendation. He’s just terrific.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 29
Page: «« 1 2 - Next » Last »»